Grazing Tables

 

Our grazing tables contain cheese variations made from cow, sheep and goat milk, charcuterie, sourdough baguette, breadsticks and crackers, nuts, dried fruits, fruit, antipasti, as well as various homemade dips and chutneys, which vary seasonally. Of course, its possible to incorporate vegetarian and vegan options into the mix, or cater for any of these requirements exclusively. Just tell us the number of vegetarians and vegans! For the decoration of our Grazing Table we use Greenery, e.g. Eucalyptus. Our grazing tables can be booked starting at a full meal for 20 people or as a starter or snack for 30 - 40.

Brunch Tables

 

Our brunch tables contain bagels and croissants, banana bread, avocado, egg, salmon, various types of cheese, charcuterie, nuts and fruit as well as various homemade spreads and chutneys, which vary seasonally. We also offer our brunch completely or partially vegetarian. Just let us know the number of vegetarians and we will adjust the amounts accordingly! For the decoration of our grazing tables we use greenery, e.g. Eucalyptus. Our grazing tables can be booked starting at a full meal for 20 people or as a starter or snack for 30 - 40.

Grazing Tray

 

For smaller events, such as business meetings or team lunches, we offer our lovingly arranged grazing trays with our numerous delicacies that we deliver ready to serve. Our grazing tables can be booked starting at a full meal for 6 people or as a starter or snack for 10 - 12.

Specials

Grazing Boxes

 

Every Friday to Sunday we offer our grazing and brunch boxes for individuals as well (pre-order by Wednesday 6pm necessary). The boxes can easily be ordered via our online shop with the option of delivery or pick-up. Of course, we are also happy to take orders for our grazing boxes during the week as well (minimum order value: 104 €) - if you are interested, simply send us an email.

INQUIRY

 

We look forward to your request. Simply fill out our inquiry form or send us an email to hello@feastsofeden.com and we will get back to you as soon as possible with an offer:

Grazing Tables

 

Unsere Grazing Tables enthalten Käsevariationen aus Kuh-, Schafs- und Ziegenmilch, Charcuterie, Sauerteigbaguette, Grissini und Cracker, Nüsse, Trockenfrüchte, Obst, Antipasti, sowie verschiedene hausgemachten Dips und Chutneys, welche saisonal variieren. Selbstverständlich ist es möglich die Tische komplett oder anteilig vegetarisch oder vegan zu gestalten. Teile uns hierfür einfach die Anzahl der Vegetarier und Veganer mit! Für die Dekoration unserer Grazing Table verwenden wir Greenery, z.B. Eukalyptus. Unsere Grazing Tables sind buchbar ab 20 Personen als vollständige Mahlzeit, oder als Appetizer / Snack für 30 – 40 Personen.

Brunch Tables

 

Unsere Brunch Tables enthalten Bagels und Croissants, Banana Bread, Avocado, Ei, Lachs, verschiedene Käsesorten, Charcuterie, Nüsse und Obst sowie verschiedene, hausgemachte Aufstriche und Chutneys, welche saisonal variieren. Unseren Brunch bieten wir auch komplett oder anteilig vegetarisch an. Teile uns einfach die Anzahl der Vegetarier mit und wir passen die Mengen entsprechend an! Für die Dekoration unserer Grazing Tables verwenden wir Greenery, z.B. Eukalyptus. Unsere Grazing Tables sind buchbar ab 20 Personen als vollständige Mahlzeit, oder als Appetizer / Snack für 30 – 40 Personen.

Grazing Tray

 

Für kleinere Veranstaltungen, wie Business Meetings oder Team Lunches, bieten wir unsere Grazing Trays an, die wir mit unseren zahlreichen Köstlichkeiten bestückt liefern und die nicht nur optisch sondern auch geschmacklich ordentlich etwas hermachen. Buchbar ab 6 Personen als vollständige Mahlzeit oder als Appetizer / Snack für 10 – 12 Personen.

Specials

Grazing Boxen

 

Jeden Freitag bis Sonntag bieten wir unsere Grazing und Brunch Boxen zur Lieferung oder Abholung auf Vorbestellung (bis Mittwoch 18:00 Uhr) auch für Privatpersonen an – diese können einfach über unseren Online Shop bestellt werden. Selbstverständlich nehmen wir auch unter der Woche gerne Bestellungen entgegen (Mindestbestellwert: 104€) – bei Interesse einfach per E-Mail anfragen.

ANFRAGE

 

Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage. Fülle dazu einfach unser Anfrageformular oder schreib uns eine E-Mail an hello@feastsofeden.com und wir melden uns schnellstmöglich mit einem Angebot zurück: